Members

Command Officers

Terence Irving 1251, Fire Chief
tirving@fire12.org

Jonathan Rossi 1252, Assistant Chief
jrossi@fire12.org

Jose Garcia 1254, Captain
jgarcia@fire12.org

Nicholas Santiago 1291, Fire Police Captain
nsantiago@fire12.org

Robert Demyan 1256, Lieutenant
rdemyan@fire12.org

Michael Cummings 1292, Fire Police Lieutenant
mcummings@fire12.org

Brent Stoy 1272, QRS Lieutenant
bstoy@fire12.org

Fire and Rescue Operations Team

James Alpaugh, Fireground Support
jalpaugh@fire12.org

Phil Elliott, Firefighter
pelliott@fire12.org

David Kindrew, Firefighter
dkindrew@fire12.org

Craig Lutseo, Firefighter
clutseo@fire12.org

Nicole Lutseo, Firefighter / EMT
nlutseo@fire12.org

Ashley Martin, Fireground Support
amartin@fire12.org

Robert Martin, Fireground Support
rmartin@fire12.org

Buffy Micolochick, Fireground Support
bmicolochick@fire12.org

Mike Micolochick Jr., Fireground Support
mmicolochickjr@fire12.org

Mike Micolochick III, Firefighter
mmicolochick3@fire12.org

Ryan Micolochick, Firefighter
rmicolochick@fire12.org

Robert McMahon, Firefighter
rmcmahon@fire12.org

Daniel Rosado, Firefighter
drosado@fire12.org

Gabriel Rosado, Junior Firefighter
grosado@fire12.org

Todd Sedlock, Firefighter
tsedlock@fire12.org

Brent Stoy, Firefighter
bstoy@fire12.org

Nelson Velez, Firefighter
nvelez@fire12.org

Kenneth Wright, Fire Police Sergeant
kwright@fire12.org